Dear Oscar- 26 April 2017

My darling boy, a month since you have left us. I still feel so empty everyday thinking of you, missing you, wishing you were here.

Life has moved on since that fateful day in March but my heart and mind hasn’t. I still think of that day back in December when i discovered i was carrying you, how happy i was to be your mum.

Yet months later, being your mum and not having you in my arms is causing me so much heartbreak. I know that there’s nothing i can do to bring you back, but i hope that wherever you are you know that you were, are and will be forever loved my darling.

Forever in my heart,

Your mummy

xo

 

Leave a Reply

