Feeling hopeful

Dear Oscar

Today has been one of those days where despite the pain of missing you, I can feel hopeful about the future.

You have brought your daddy and I so much closer and I know that even though you are not physically with us, you fill our lives everyday single and are in both our thoughts.

For the first time today, I feel that there is a way to move forward with our lives. I know that one day we will be able to have the chance at holding your baby brother or sister. We will always keep your memory alive.

I miss you my darling and wish you were here but I know you are watching over us 

Leave a Reply

